About Us

alphamedia2

Contact Information

200 N. 10th Street
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Office: (515) 955-5656
News: (515) 955-5554
Farm: (515) 576-7687
Fax: (515) 955-5844

General Manager: Steve Gossweiler
Email: steve.gossweiler@alphamediausa.com

Operations Manager: Darren Helton
Email: darren.helton@alphamediausa.com

Director of Sales: Pat Kolar
Email: pat.kolar@alphamediausa.com

News/Sports Director: Kelly Heinen
Email: kelly.heinen@alphamediausa.com

Traffic/Business Manager (KWMT/KVFD): Barb Dennis
Email: barb.dennis@alphamediausa.com

Traffic/Business Manager (KXFT/KIAQ/KKEZ/KTLB/KZLB): Brenda Spellmeyer
Email: brenda.spellmeyer@alphamediausa.com

Continuity Director: Jane E. Morgan
Email: jane.morgan@alphamediausa.com

Program Director (KWMT): Duane Murley
Email: duane.murley@alphamediausa.com

Program Director (KVFD): Darren Helton
Email: darren.helton@alphamediausa.com

Program Director (KIAQ/KTLB): Darren Helton
Email: darren.helton@alphamediausa.com

Program Director (KKEZ/KZLB/KXFT): Darren Helton
Email: darren.helton@alphamediausa.com

Farm Director: Duane Murley
Email: duane.murley@alphamediausa.com

Public Service Director: Jay Thomas
Email: fdradiopsa@gmail.com

Webmaster: Greg Marquart
Email: greg.marquart@alphamediausa.com

Our Sales Staff:
Bob Vermett – bob.vermett@alphamediausa.com
Kim Wetzel – kim.wetzel@alphamediausa.com
Lee Wallace – lee.wallace@alphamediausa.com
Paul Rehm – paul.rehm@alphamediausa.com
Renee Drown – renee.drown@alphamediausa.com
Mark Dow – mark.dow@alphamediausa.com
Chris Ball –christina.ball@alphamediausa.com

Our On-Air Talent:
Jane E. Morgan – jane.morgan@alphamediausa.com
Jay Thomas – jay.thomas@alphamediausa.com
Duane Murley – duane.murley@alphamediausa.com
Mike Devine – mike.devine@alphamediausa.com
Darren Helton – darren.helton@alphamediausa.com
Curt DeHart – curt.dehart@alphamediausa.com
Kelly Heinen – kelly.heinen@alphamediausa.com
Ross Campbell – ross.campbell@alphamediausa.com