NEW Coop Announces Scholarship Winners

NEW Cooperative has announced the recipients of scholarships for the upcoming school year.  Students must major in an agricultural program and be the dependent of a NEW Coop member or employee to be eligible.  The winners include Hannah Corey from Lake City, Leslie Loehr from Moorland, Ethan Lenz of Manson, and Brad Richardson from Manson.  In the last twenty years, more than $200,000 has been awarded to students.