About Us

Contact Information


200 N. 10th Street
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Office: (515) 955-5656
News: (515) 955-5554
Farm: (515) 576-7687
Fax: (515) 955-5844

General Manager: Steve Gossweiler
Email: sgossweiler@threeeagles.com

Operations Manager: Charlie Harrigan
Email: charrigan@ftdodge.threeeagles.com

Director of Sales: Pat Kolar
Email: pkolar@ftdodge.threeeagles.com

News/Sports Director:  Joseph McCarthy
Email: jmccarthy@ftdodge.threeeagles.com

Traffic/Business Manager (KXFT/KWMT/KZLB/KVFD): Barb Dennis
Email: bdennis@ftdodge.threeeagles.com 

Traffic/Business Manager (KKEZ/KTLB/KIAQ): Jennifer Perry
Email: jperry@ftdodge.threeeagles.com

Continuity Director:  Jane E. Morgan
Email: jmorgan@ftdodge.threeeagles.com

Program Director (KWMT): Duane Murley
Email: dmurley@ftdodge.threeeagles.com

Program Director (KVFD): Dan Jones
Email: djones@ftdodge.threeeagles.com

Program Director (KKEZ/KIAQ/KTLB):  Charlie Harrigan
Email: charrigan@ftdodge.threeeagles.com

Program Director (KZLB/KXFT): Charlie Harrigan
Email: charrigan@ftdodge.threeeagles.com

Farm Director: Duane Murley
Email: dmurley@ftdodge.threeeagles.com

Public Service Director: Jay Thomas
Email: fdradiopsa@gmail.com

Webmaster: Greg Marquart
Email: gmarquart@ftdodge.threeeagles.com

Our Sales Staff:
Bob Vermett - bvermett@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Kim Wetzel - kwetzel@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Lee Wallace - cwallace@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Paul Rehm - prehm@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Holly Narber - hnarber@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Judi Johnson - jjohnson@ftdodge.threeeagles.com

Our On-Air Talent:
Jane E. Morgan - jmorgan@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Jay Thomas - jaythomas@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Charlie Harrigan - charrigan@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Duane Murley - dmurley@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Mike Devine - mdevine@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Darren Helton - dhelton@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Natha Ohlinger - nohlinger@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Curt DeHart - cdehart@ftdodge.threeeagles.com
Lee Daniels - djones@ftdodge.threeeagles.com