About Us

Contact Information


200 N. 10th Street
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Office: (515) 955-5656
News: (515) 955-5554
Farm: (515) 576-7687
Fax: (515) 955-5844

General Manager: Steve Gossweiler
Email: sgossweiler@digity.me

Operations Manager: Darren Helton
Email: dhelton@digity.me

Director of Sales: Pat Kolar
Email: pkolar@digity.me

News/Sports Director:  Joseph McCarthy
Email: jmccarthy@digity.me

Traffic/Business Manager (KWMT/KIAQ/KVFD): Barb Dennis
Email: bdennis@digity.me

Traffic/Business Manager (KXFT/KKEZ/KTLB/KZLB): Brenda Spellmeyer
Email: bspellmeyer@digity.me

Continuity Director:  Jane E. Morgan
Email: jmorgan@digity.me

Program Director (KWMT): Duane Murley
Email: dmurley@digity.me

Program Director (KVFD): Dan Jones
Email: djones@digity.me

Program Director (KIAQ/KTLB):  Darren Helton
Email: dhelton@digity.me

Program Director (KKEZ/KZLB/KXFT): Darren Helton
Email: dhelton@digity.me

Farm Director: Duane Murley
Email: dmurley@digity.me

Public Service Director: Jay Thomas
Email: fdradiopsa@gmail.com

Webmaster: Greg Marquart
Email: gmarquart@digity.me

Our Sales Staff:
Bob Vermett - bvermett@digity.me
Kim Wetzel - kwetzel@digity.me
Lee Wallace - cwallace@digity.me
Paul Rehm - prehm@digity.me
Holly Narber - hnarber@digity.me
Judi Johnson - jjohnson@digity.me
Renee Drown - rdrown@digity.me
Mark Dow - mdow@digity.me
Jason Major - jmajor@digity.me

Our On-Air Talent:
Jane E. Morgan - jmorgan@digity.me
Jay Thomas - jaythomas@digity.me
Charlie Harrigan - charrigan@digity.me
Duane Murley - dmurley@digity.me
Mike Devine - mdevine@digity.me
Darren Helton - dhelton@digity.me
Curt DeHart - cdehart@digity.me
Lee Daniels - djones@digity.me