Weather Alert

2020 All Iowa Wrestling Team Released

The 2020 All Iowa Wrestling Team has been announced with multiple local wrestlers garnering the honor. Fort Dodge 120 pound wrestler Drake Ayala was named to the Iowa Elite team and the Class 3A lst team. Camron Phetxoumphone of Webster City was named 1st in 2A at 106 pounds. West Hancock’s Tate Hagen garnered 1st team honors in 1A. On the girls side, Humbldt’s Kendall Clark named to the all state elite team and Alexis Ross of Fort Dodge garnered honorable mention honors.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On